Recycling Companies

  Name Activities Contact person Contact Information
 
         
Tbilisi
         
  Ltd „LMY“ Plastic bottles waste recycle Murmani Barbakadze

Vaja Barbakadze

#3 Ninua Str.; Tbilisi

T: 599 56 16 13; 555 94 52 26

bmw.1965@mail.ru

x6uplin@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Gegmeti” Processing of scrap aluminum Irakli Gatserelia 07/050 Settlement of Kvemo Alexeevka

tel: + 995 577737665

e-mail: gegmet@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “J-T-A Group” Processing of scrap aluminum Vasil Urushadze 23, Kakheti Dead End

 

tel: +995 599236771

 

e-mail: gtagrup@gmail.com

         
  Social Enterprise
“Green Gift”
Paper waste collection Dachi Janelidze Didi Digomi 3rd m.r. building 14.

 

Tel: +995 555 50 73 83

 

e-mail: greengift.geo@gmsil.com

 

d.janelidze@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Rubber Tech” Tire recycling Gigla Shengelia Nearby metro station Sarajishvili, former electric locomotive building plant

 

Tel: +995 577 72 22 88

 

e-mail: rubbertechgeo@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Tire Recycling
Company-TRC”
Tire recycling Zura Bazgadze Tel: +995 555 99 93 31

 

e-mail: zurabazgadze1988@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Oilio” Oil collection Valeri Kiladze Mayashvili 31, Tbilisi

 

Tel: +995 599 50 01 94

 

valerikiladze@gmail.com

         
  Ltd  “ekospero” Plastic and tires waste recycle

 

David Baramidze #40. Kaxeti Ave.; Tbilisi

T: 555 19 35 53

barama100@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Georgian Paper Production” Paper waste recycle Giorgi khachaturovi 17, Iuvashev Str.; Tbilisi

T: 574 443888

elfipaper@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Fabrica 1900” Paper waste collection Giorgi Gorgisheli 87, Chkondileli Str.; Tbilisi

T: 599 50 84 85

g.gorgisheli@legigroup.ge

         
  Ltd “Paper +” Paper waste recycle Ramaz Gvalia #42 Bkhmelintski Str. Tbilisi.

T: 551570048

rgvalia@mail.ru

         
  Ltd “Georgian Paper Production” Paper waste recycle Lasha Nozadze
Giorgi Barnovi
#2 Akhvlediani Str. 10. Tbilisi

T: 597 71 61 61; 558 55 56 65

lnozadze1@gmail.com

gbarnovi1@gmail.com

         
  Ltd “Clean World” Paper, Plastic bottles, glass collection, treatment and export Davit Tskitishvili #15 Kairo Str. Tbilisi

T: 551 69 05 55; 568 68 62 26

cleanworldge@gmail.com

cqitishvili67@mail.ru

 

         
  Ltd “Kriala” Paper waste recycle Aleko Stroganovi

 

12 Qiziki Str., Tbilisi

T: 577 99 50 50

aleko.stroganovi@tissuepaper.ge

         
Kvemo Kartli
         
  Ltd “Sanitary” Waste collection from BP and processing Giorgi Guliashvili

Marina Chelidze

 

#4 Gamarjveba Ave.; Rustavi

T: 599 58 31 30; 599 13 78 11

marina@sanitary.ge

george@sanitary.ge

sanitary@sanitary.ge

         
Shida Kartli
  Ltd “Mina” Glass waste recycle Zeqi Bilgin

Gabriel danelia

 

Mtsketa, vil Ksani

T: 577 33 44 08; 577 99 33 07

zbilgin@mina.com.ge

gdanelia@mina.com.ge

         
  Ltd “Eco Energy” Tire recycling Otar Cheishvili Saakadze st. 40, Kaspi

 

Tel: 555 24 27 25

 

e-mail:noniashvili.n@bk.ru

         
  Ltd “Neo Print” Paper waste recycle Archil Tvaradze Mtsketa, vil. Tserovani

T: 599 57 10 29; 032 2 52 86 92

neoprint@caucasus.net

         
Imereti
  Ltd “Iga Georgia” Plastic waste recycle Giorgi Apridonidze #8 Solomon II, Kutaisi

T: 577 45 08 07

giorgi.apridonidze@mail.ru

         
Achara
  Ltd “Sever” Paper, Plastic bottles collection, treatment and export Jemal Gogitidze #251 Airport Ave.; Batumi

T: 599 60 37 00

gun110@ya.ru

jemgo@mail.ru

gun110@ya.ru

         
  Ltd “Zugo” Plastic packing  waste recycle Genadi Takidze Mejinistskali, Batumi

T: 558 48 23 82

zugo-2010@mail.ru

         
  Ltd “Achiko 2001” Plastic waste recycle

 

Davit Dumbadze #110 Lermontovi Str. Batumi

T: 571 14 45 05

davitdumbadze1974@mail.ru

         
  Ltd “Roni” Paper waste recycle Roland Tavdgiridze Mamia – Varmanidze Str. Batumi (Vil. Urekhi. Khelvachauri)

T: 595 90 64 03

tavdgiridze.1970@mail.ru

 

 

X

Thank you for your subscription !

Sorry – such e-mail already exist in the mailing list. Please contact us

Please choose one of the following :