Recycling Companies

 

  Name Activities Contact person Contact Information
Tbilisi
  Ltd „LMY“ Plastic bottles waste recycle Murmani Barbakadze

Vaja Barbakadze

3 Ninua Str.; Tbilisi

+995 599 56 16 13

+995 555 94 52 26

bmw.1965@mail.ru

x6uplin@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Gegmeti” Processing of scrap aluminum Irakli Gatserelia 07/050 Settlement of Kvemo Alexeevka

+995 577 73 76 65

gegmet@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “G-T-A Group” Processing of scrap aluminum Vasil Urushadze 23, Kakheti Dead End

+995 599 23 67 71

gtagrup@gmail.com

 
  Social Enterprise

“Green Gift”

Paper waste collection Dachi Janelidze V. Tofuridze str. #8, Tbilisi

+955 599 97 71 19

greengift.geo@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Rubber Tech” Tire recycling Gigla Shengelia Nearby metro station Sarajishvili, former electric locomotive building plant

+995 577 72 22 88

rubbertechgeo@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Tire Recycling

Company-TRC”

Tire recycling Zura Bazgadze +995 555 99 93 31

zurabazgadze1988@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Oilio” Oil collection Valeri Kiladze Mayashvili 31, Tbilisi

+995 599 50 01 94

valerikiladze@gmail.com

 
  Ltd  “ekospero” Plastic and tires waste recycle David Baramidze 40 Kaxeti Ave.; Tbilisi

+995 555 19 35 53

barama100@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Georgian Paper Production” Paper waste recycle Giorgi khachaturovi 17, Iuvashev Str.; Tbilisi

+995 574 44 38 88

elfipaper@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Fabrica 1900” Paper waste collection Giorgi Gorgisheli 87, Chkondileli Str.; Tbilisi

+995 599 50 84 85

g.gorgisheli@fabrica1900.ge

 
  Ltd “Paper +” Paper waste recycle Ramaz Gvalia 42 Bkhmelintski Str. Tbilisi.

+995 551 57 00 48

rgvalia58@mail.ru

 
  Ltd “Georgian Paper Production” Paper waste recycle Lasha Nozadze

Giorgi Barnovi

2 Akhvlediani Str. 10. Tbilisi

+995 597 71 61 61

+995 558 55 56 65

lnozadze1@gmail.com

gbarnovi1@gmail.com

 
  Ltd “Clean World” Paper, Plastic bottles, glass collection, treatment and export Davit Tskitishvili 15 Kairo Str. Tbilisi

+995 551 69 05 55

+995 568 68 62 26

cleanworldge@gmail.com

cqitishvili67@mail.ru

 
  Ltd “Kriala” Paper waste recycle Elene Mtiulishvili 12 Qiziki Str., Tbilisi

+995 577 99 50 50

e.mtiulishvili@color.ge

         
  Ltd. “Ecoorganical Corp” Tire recycling Giorgi Kinwurashvili 37, Pekini st., Tbilisi

+995 577 07 44 77

wandw@mail.ru

         
Ltd. “Bokva” Plastic recycling Giorgi Bokoveli Aghmashenebeli Ave. 12th km., Tbilisi

+995 599 54 62 94

bokva_2011@mail.ru

         
Ltd. “Repet” Plastic recycling Guram Meladze 28, Zandukeli st., Tbilisi

+995 599 54 46 68

guramdavid@mail.ru

         
Ltd. “Aplast” Plastic recycling Levan Biwadze Settlement of Kvemo Alexeevka, Tbilisi

+995 599 23 27 73

aaplast@gmail.com

         
Ltd. “Lord” Plastic recycling Levan Gagnidze 2nd turm of Chirnaxuli st., Tbilisi

+995 598 12 30 03

Ltd.lord@gmail.com

         
  Ltd. “Biodizel Georgia” Food oil waste collection and recycling Murman Pataraia Vaja-Pshavela Ave. 37, Tbilisi

+995 577 00 62 48

murmanipataraia@gmail.com

         
  Ltd. “Polyvim LLC” Plastic waste recycling Beka Fanjavidze D. Gamrekeli str.2, Tbilisi

+995 593 33 3 95

beka@polyvim.com

         
  Ltd. Euro Plast Plastic waste recycling Samet Kilic Station Lilo land 4/121

+995 577 20 45 75

kilicsamet89@gmail.com

Kakheti
  Ltd. “To-pa” Paper waste recycle Paata Nazorashvili

Nugzar Araviashvili

42, Javakhishvili st., Akhmeta,

+995 593 00 16 10

+995 568 22 20 05

Kvemo Kartli
  Ltd “Sanitary” Waste (hazardous and nonhazardous) collection and management Giorgi Guliashvili

Marina Chelidze

4 Gamarjveba Ave.; Rustavi

+995 599 58 31 30

+995 599 13 78 11

marina@sanitary.ge

sanitary@sanitary.ge

         
Ltd “Caucaspack” Plastic recycling Amiran Tsertsvadze

Shoto Koroshinadze

30, David Gareji st., Rustavi

+995 599 26 11 71

amiran@caucaspack.com

shoto@caucaspack.com

         
  Ltd. “Eco Geopet” Plastic waste recycling Maka Kevkhishvili 9 April str. 40, Gurdjaani

+995 555 83 22 38

ecogeopet@gmail.com

         
  Ltd. “Geo Mulch” Collection and recycling of wood waste Ana Tskhadadze Gamarjveba village 4th km., Gardabani,

+995 579 97 09 65

Info.mulchgeo@gmail.com

Shida Kartli
  Ltd “Mina” Glass waste recycle Zeqi Bilgin

Gabriel danelia

Mtsketa, vil Ksani

+995 577 33 44 08

+995 577 99 33 07

zbilgin@mina.com.ge

gdanelia@mina.com.ge

 
  Ltd “Eco Energy” Tire recycling Otar Cheishvili Saakadze st. 40, Kaspi

+995 555 24 27 25

noniashvili.n@bk.ru

 
  Ltd “Neo Print” Paper waste recycle Archil Tvaradze Mtsketa, vil. Tserovani

+995 599 57 10 29

+032 2 52 86 92

info@neoprint.ge

         
  Ltd. “Kere” Processing of glass waste Giorgi Kereselidze Samtavisi village, Kaspi,

+995 577 77 27 71

giokere78@gmail.com

 
Imereti
  Ltd “Iga Georgia” Plastic waste recycle Giorgi Apridonidze 8 Solomon II, Kutaisi

+995 577 45 08 07

giorgi.apridonidze@mail.ru

 
Adjara
  Ltd “Sever” Paper, Plastic bottles collection, treatment and export Jemal Gogitidze 251 Airport Ave.; Batumi

+995 599 60 37 00

gun110@ya.ru

jemgo@mail.ru

gun110@ya.ru

 
  Ltd “Zugo” Plastic packing  waste recycle Genadi Takidze Mejinistskali, Batumi

+995 558 48 23 82

zugo-2010@mail.ru

 
  Ltd “Achiko 2001” Plastic waste recycle Davit Dumbadze 110 Lermontovi Str. Batumi

+995 571 14 45 05

davitdumbadze1974@mail.ru

 
  Ltd “Roni” Paper waste recycle Roland Tavdgiridze Mamia – Varmanidze Str. Batumi (Vil. Urekhi. Khelvachauri)

+995 595 90 64 03

tavdgiridze.1970@mail.ru

X

Thank you for your subscription !

Sorry – such e-mail already exist in the mailing list. Please contact us

Please choose one of the following :